My Relationship with My Phone…

 

 

 

My Relation with my Phone – boon companion.Image

I have been using phone for about 14 years and till now there was never a day when my phone was switched off or had spent a day without it. My day starts with a Morning Raga Tone which I have set for morning 6.30 AM alarm and till I reach my office I listen to songs or FM Radio. When ever am bored it serves as my Playzone loaded with lots of android games and when ever I feel lonely I get connected with my friends n family with just a click. When m sleepy it buzz of an alarm n irritates me. Most of my travelling time is spent in listening to songs or FM Radio or texting friends or taking photographs which amaze me. For the first time I have been using a phone for more than 2yrs. Currently am owning a ICS android phone, most of the time I think of changing to a newer Kitkat version android phone but some time I feel like kind of connected with my current phone and I drop the idea of buying a new one.

Its a good friend which irritates me with its alarm when am sleepy, connects with my family, play chess & candy crush, read ebooks, and before going to sleep I listen to music which puts me in a good night sleep.

One response to “My Relationship with My Phone…

  1. Pingback: Call me, maybe | Sue's Trifles·

Leave a comment